Company responded
Suruchi S Inu

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Northwest Brook, Newfoundland And Labrador

About shipping charges which was not notified while placing the order

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Shein - About shipping charges which was not notified while placing the order
Explore video interviews
Advertisements
Shein - About shipping charges which was not notified while placing the order - Image 2
I have placed an order today, the shipping is showing express. It was showed after placing the order. This is the first time order I placed, I want to make it regular as I do not want to pay DHL services for clearance
View full review
Loss:
$240
Cons:
  • Shipping instructions

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

3 comments
Vasie V

My order has been lost by Buffalo. I have complained 7 times thus far.

R2308.60 just vanished. I need my goods or to be fully reimbursed. Tax was r402.60. Not on.

Can someone revert to me in english. Vasie Van Eck.

Re - BUFZA510020****YQ. MOST DISAPPOINTING

Romney Rrb

On ne m'a jamais contacter pour me dire si mon coli est vraiment détruit afin de me rembourser.

SHEIN Official
Response

Hello, sorry for the inconvenience. For any issues, you may contact Customer Service in app for assistance.

We are happy to assist you! Please click "me"-->support-->customer service to enter 【Contact Agent】and submit a ticket to us.

View more comments (2)
Talani B

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Never got it

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Shein - Never got it
They took a picture of it that it was downstairs but when I can down it was not there so I waited again came back down and it wasnt there and they just left it by the mailbox so i asked my mom did she see the package she said no so I just
View full review
Loss:
$5

Preferred solution: Full refund

Company responded
Jamie K Syh

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Cornelius, North Carolina

Inside package filled with what looks like blood

Shein - Inside package filled with what looks like blood
Shein - Inside package filled with what looks like blood - Image 2
Shein - Inside package filled with what looks like blood - Image 3
Shein - Inside package filled with what looks like blood - Image 4
Shein - Inside package filled with what looks like blood - Image 5
Shein - Inside package filled with what looks like blood - Image 6

I was very excited to receive my order from SHEIN, but when I opened the package and reached inside, I was NOT prepared for what I would find. My hand immediately felt wet, and when I pulled my hand out, it looked like it was covered in blood.

Everything inside was covered in it and all wet.

I took photos and videos of the package and the clothing and sent it to the company. All I keep hearing is to package it all up and send it back. I dont think anyone understands that I refuse to touch this unknown substance, which looks like blood, again.

Let alone package it up and send it off in the mail.

The customer service has been super hard to get in touch with too. I tried calling the number that was posted, and it said it wasnt connected.

View full review
Loss:
$80
Pros:
  • Cheap
Cons:
  • Poor customer service
  • Package covered in what looks like blood
  • Too hard to speak to a representative

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Do NOT recommend

57 comments
Guest

girl to be honest. I think you should put on some gloves and send this thing off for testing to see if it is really blood.

Then lawyer up and sue SHIEN. This is absolutely unacceptable.

Guest
reply icon Replying to comment of Guest-2489847

LOL! I wish her well suing a multi-billion dollar company that is Chinese-owned and operated!

Guest

You know SHEIN is a huge fraud company, they use slave labor, child labor and the US govt is has Rico charges against them because they have done so much copyright infringement against US companies. They also have toxic levels in many of their items. Please do not support this garbage company.

Guest

You got a phone number?

Guest

Everything is made over seas

Nastassja Dez

THESE PRODUCTS COME FROM SWEATSHOPS!!!! This is probably a worker who was dying and reaching out for help because they are FORCED LABOR = SLAVES to the company.

Don’t let it go unnoticed, PLEASE reach out to authorities —> To report suspected civil forced labor trade violations, submit allegation information to U.S. Customs and Border Protection at eallegations.cbp.gov/Home/allegation Also contact the International Labour Organization —> https://***/global/topics/forced-labour/lang--en/index.htm

Guest

Let’s stop ordering from these over seas companies

Wilhelmena Ekb

All these complaints YALL need to file a class action lawsuit against this company

Guest
reply icon Replying to comment of Wilhelmena Ekb

Can't be done in a U.S. Court.

All the government could do is ...

very little other than ban Chinese imports altogether. Not likely.

Guest

I order from them all the time and have never had any problems. I've liked everything I got.

That's unfortunate that that happened. ###

View more comments (56)
Company responded
Kelley R Ruv

No customer service and fraud in return policy

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Shein - No customer service and fraud in return policy
Shein - No customer service and fraud in return policy - Image 2

Since early September I made 3 to 4 large orders. Totaling about $1,500.00 - I tried them because they seemed similar to TEMU who is guilty of frauding millions of people ( check BBB ) they got me for way more than $1,500.00 ( TEMU ) has me for about $3,500.00- for months Ive lived on phone with TEMU ( I HAVE their EXECUTIVE phone # ) and hours and hours of recorded calls.

SHEIN - who I thought Id try out - has NO PHONE # and the APP is worse than TEMU - if you can navigate to find the chat ! - its a BOT to chat with - then they send you to a list of reasons to choose from that youre needing to communicate about. NOT ONE area for the issues ( too numerous to detail ) its a strategic way to avoid dealing with disgruntled customers- for almost 2 months I have my living room filled with boxes of NEW items that need returned - the app added duplicate items and billed me - and other items I never received- but regardless- if I chose to RETURN EVERY ITEM RECEIVED- its in terms - you dont NEED a REASON ( no longer needed is on the LIST - ) what theyre doing is avoiding customers so long that the 90 day return voids your right ti return. I have countless chats now with CS ( team support ) stating profusely how sorry they are and are still in search of a department with a phone # ( its absolutely necessary as their app is flawed as well.

I cant click an item as its grayed out - at 1st despite I made a HUGE order in 2 days - over 1,000 ( I got deliveries on many different days - and when I saw items wrong size or not as in photo etc I started a return process - then other things were scattered being delivered- so Id have to cancel the return and start over - by this time you cant go back and start over - the details to state are so detailed to understand- just typing this is too much. NOW as Ive really aimed to show all their FRAUD - they have taken a huge dislike ( Im PERSISTENT) its a LOT of $ and I have reason to believe these 2 companies are sisters in some way - I say this due to statements from DHL- UPS-USPS - FED EX ( there were reports for a while they had lawsuits against each other ) on 10-27-2023 ( a news report said they dropped suits against each other ) yes, its understandable that people can come to a meeting of the minds when theres disputes however, because of their lack of customer service, and the timing of everything, for instance SHEIN has supposedly been in business for quite a while from my understanding unlike TEMU, who supposedly is a new company- both are rivals with Amazon , which is actually a legitimate company all of the delivery customer service reps that Ive talked to as noted above have said they do nothing but deliver items from TEMU & SHEIN ( and the returns of customers ) and that they are overwhelmed with it. They said its just outrageous and that they get calls all day long with people complaining about not receiving their items or they return them and never got a refund these two companies that are based out of China need taken to task what I have had to go through, with these two companies, the details and the time involved is so much there are no words to express how Heinous it is - I have set out, not only to get my returns, but also to prove their fraud when you see those reports of spyware and malware, its absolutely 100% true I and a few other people have purposely gone into each others apps on others phones, and guess what it addresses you if somebody else the person thats its not their phone because they have spyware and malware. Its 100% true thats malware.

This is talk text oh it auto corrected great and I guarantee you when people read from these companies theyre going to know exactly who this is unless because I have investigated this so thoroughly, another thing that was done on purpose to catch them is making different email addresses guess what happens the emails rejected it says theres malware and spyware in it no how are they going to deny that they cant they are spying on peoples phones and planting malware in peoples phones and then monopolizing people they are Frauding people so horribly they need banned from selling anywhere in the world ( and they are world wide ) no Ill give the benefit of doubt if by chance because theyre so busy theyre making errors but I have to take that back because its millions of people of day theyre being fraud it and when theyre making that much money for instants TEMU August 29, put out their quarterly profits which were $12.6 billion or was it 8.6 billion I forget but by now because they brag about how many millions of people download their app a day its probably well above that I wonder what their quarterly profits are right now TEMU $ SHEIN - SHEIN isnt a publicly traded STOCK- TEMU IS - its stock ticker is PDD holdings ( I know because I bought their stock & SOLD it - ) I feel like even the Stock with that company. Theres something funny going on something HINKEY I could tell you because I watch that Stock all day long. It would jump, and then it would fall and turn of people would buy it in the very next day at bottomed out again, and repeat and repeat do you realize how much money can be made if you bought $1 million in stock at say $60 a share or $80 a share when it jumps 20 some dollars overnight do you know what you can make off of that of $1 million about a quarter of $1 million and one night and it repeats and repeats yes Ive had my reasons to investigate and Ive investigated upside down and inside out and I bet you theres others who have even more information than I do. Im just a little person over here, but they got enough of my money and Im tired of being frauded by them and they have put me through H - double LL - I want every penny back - I want a shipping label for every box - Im within the time frame clearly to return - but the APL is malfunctioning- it takes Einstein to figure it out even without the faulty bugs which I dont believe are innocent glitches - its on purpose - I know that thats true for TEMU because I do have their executive phone number even though they deny that its their executive number I know it is because guess what I can call it and somebody picks right up and answers the first time I call that hotline number they give most people I said on that thing with TMU for two months hours a day SHEIN doesnt have a phone number what kind of multi billion dollar companies dont have a phone number or have an app that is this faulty and literally when Im in that app itll just end trying to chat every two days cause it takes 48 hours to get a response back which is the same responsive been giving me for a month and a half.

Were so sorry were still looking for a department with the phone number for you to talk to . I want to take this legal I want every penny back and I hope that other people get their money back too

View full review
Loss:
$1500
Pros:
  • Cheap prices
Cons:
  • No customer service and they rig the return process to fail

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Do NOT bUY ANYTHING as tempting as those cheap prices are - you’ll end up making huge orders that they’ll say weren’t returned and you’ll be stuck with junk - if you do get it. My own doctor stated he ordered several times and NEVER got his orders.

1 comment
SHEIN Official
Response

Hi! Hope you have a nice shopping experience here.

For any issues, you may contact Customer Service by app. Click "me"-->support-->customer service-->type your question directly in the message box to get an answer or solution.

If the answers don't match, please go ahead and describe the issue in detail. We'll be glad to help you further.

Company responded
Kareen H Eoo

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: Outside time delivery

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Shein - Outside time delivery
Shein - Outside time delivery - Image 2
Shein - Outside time delivery - Image 3
Shein - Outside time delivery - Image 4
I placed an order from the 3rd of March with an estimated delivery time from March 17 to March 19 today is now match 26 no package no updates I've reach out to customers service countless times they keep on saying I should wait on the 26 which today now they're are tell me I should wait on the 27 and 28 I tell them I no longer want the package they still refuse to refund my money
View full review
Loss:
$109
Pros:
  • Cheap
Cons:
  • Bad customer service and a lot of cheap quality products

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Don't buy

1 comment
SHEIN Official
Response

Hi! Hope you have a nice shopping experience here.

For any issues, you may contact Customer Service by SHEIN app. Click "me"-->support-->customer service-->type your question directly in the message box to get an answer or solution.

If the answers don't match, please go ahead and describe the issue in detail. We'll be glad to help you further.

Company responded
Kelley R Wpk

Rip off on over 1000 dollars

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Shein - Rip off on over 1000 dollars
Shein - Rip off on over 1000 dollars - Image 2
Shein - Rip off on over 1000 dollars - Image 3
Updated by user Dec 05, 2023

After 2 months of stringing me along with promises of phone call from proper department to address the APP defects ( items greyed out - not clickable - items I didn’t order - but billed for - items NOT RECEIVED ( so even if the APP worked ( and YES I sent screen shots...

Updated by user Oct 10, 2023

I received an email from SHEIN stating they are trying to find a phone number within their department to contact me need I say how outrageous that is that a multi billion dollar company doesn’t have a phone number and they’re trying to look for one to discuss this...

Original review Oct 03, 2023
This multibillion dollar company has no phone number. I switched to this company because TEMU has ripped me off for a ton of money so this was a reasonable like their competitor but they dont even have a phone number.

TEMU has a secret executive number that I finally got because our hotline number dont work its a nightmare. Ive had nothing but a nightmare for five months since I found out about these two companies thousands of dollars every day of my life and Im disabled its been a nightmare Ive literally paid assistance to send back large orders I mean, thousands of dollars, heres what I believe is happening and I have good faith reason to believe this people who make orders of more than say 10 items like $350 orders $500 orders $1000 orders theres hundreds of items because its cheap you return things they say they dont get them. They do that on purpose because Theyre little notes that you can read. It says that oh if were out of an item we usually restock at the next day.

Let me tell you how I think theyre restocking items people like me who return things and they dont refund then they resell them so theyre making double the money so the items really not that cheap theyre getting forecast thats how theyre making billions of dollars and he is heres the thing think about this is talk to text Im functioning with a quarter of a right hand dude they dont have a phone number but yet they make billions of dollars and they dont have customer service. All you get is robots these chat robots and theres like all kinds of them on top of that theres like 15 different questions that you want to ask did it take to do another thing its a nightmare no one can follow it , I ordered from them one time before and it wasnt so bad but I only ordered like five or six things so when I had to return them it wasnt a big deal so they dont get people like that that only order five or six things its when you start ordering hundreds of items each shipment and then thats how they get you. It is too much on anybody and people will give up and they keep they restock those things. This is what I believe is happening theyre restocking and reselling and making twice the money off one item see how much money they make doing that I believe thats exactly whats happening because here is real proof when you send something like a piece of postal mail You have your name your packing number on it.

Its all identifiable to you if it doesnt get to who you sent it to the Postal Service returns it to the sender guess what these two shopping apps they dont return it to me therefore theyre stealing the things that I bought Im not going to refund and then theyre reselling it theyre making twice the money this needs blown wide-open thats exactly whats happening and Im not the only one theres thousands a report in the Better Business Bureau and the real ticker is they dont have a phone number they dont want to talk to people because theres they cant keep up there are how many billions of people in the world I dont know but theres billions of people and theyre ripping off people by billions of dollars it needs to stop , there needs to be a class action lawsuit for TEMU and Sheen and I wanna be at the top of that list because I have been put through five months of you know what and I have had it Ive already had one thing call or email me and say they want to do a live interview and I cant find the email because I have nothing but my email spilled with TEMU and
SHEIN .. they fill up your inbox with hundreds of things and these tickets that nobody ever answers. It is a living nightmare literally I know Im not the only one because theres people thousands a day reporting this to the Better Business Bureau and youre still getting innocent people and Ive had enough I want I want to be I dont even feel like dealing with this Ive been put through too much in five months. I want to be a top of a class because I have proof I have witnesses.

Ive got the UPS store Ive got people that I paid. Theyre willing to testify. I dont want this happening to anybody else. I really dont like putting my personal info out here but this is important were living in times where people good people are being ripped off by these billion dollar companies that are ripping people off and it needs to stop.

Its a an abomination but were living here and we put trust and faith in the things because are used to be laws and rules that cant be broken but anymore people are getting away with anything and these companies know it and taking full advantage of It. Its a Christian its ASAN what theyre doing its a sin this is talk to text. Im so frustrated there are not words to express. And I cant tell which chat thing because Ive only got thousands of chats so I dont even know what this chat say but its the same thing its a robot its nothing and then they give you a ticket is the same thing TEMU does repetitive in emails upon further check in.

We didnt receive items kindly check around your house and say oh my goodness there are hundreds of items Ive sent them photos and videos. Its a nightmare so I thought literally I would try this company SHEIN its the same thing. Honestly as a person I feel like its really the same company. They just have a different name.

I could be wrong But it feels like its the same identical thing or they just copy cat in each other how they are ripping off people its got to stop some Attorney needs to get on this because its so wrong. It is so wrong I dont want this happening to anybody and Ive been put through too much in the last five months. I wonder if theres anybody else out like me that has spent this much money and had this happen I mean I know theres people Ive read I cant possibly read the thousands of complaints a day at Better Business Bureau. Those are just for the people who are actually complaining theres thousands a day , so just imagine out of the billions of people how much money theyre ripping off people and every search on the web shows that slave labor and all that its really horrible I feel bad for those people who are actually having to work for this company thats doing that while these king billionaires are actually like that because theyre stealing from people its a nightmare it needs exposed.

It needs media attention and needs expose and I got all kinds of proof Ive been documenting and I have been put through it. It is very, very bad.
View full review
Loss:
$1000

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Do not shop at either SHEIN or TEMU

1 comment
SHEIN Official
Response

Hi! Hope you have a nice shopping experience here.

For any issues, you may contact Customer Service by app. Click "me"-->support-->customer service-->type your question directly in the message box to get an answer or solution.

If the answers don't match, please go ahead and describe the issue in detail. We'll be glad to help you further.

Company responded
Marilyn G Fok

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: Mi paquete no llego

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Shein - Mi paquete no llego
Shein - Mi paquete no llego - Image 2
Mi paquete se lo llevaron de regreso cuando me lo van enviar? Me dijeron que estaba mala la diré pero lo que me interesa es que vuelva a llegar mi dirección es 2425 E Riverside Dr, Austin TX 78741 edificio 2 apartamento 216
View full review
Loss:
$63
Pros:
  • Es responsable
  • Vende una variedad de cosas

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

User's recommendation: Amo a SHEIN es muy bueno

1 comment
SHEIN Official
Response

¡Hola! Que tenga una buena experiencia de compra.

Para cualquier problema, puede contactarnos a través de la aplicación. Haga clic en Yo-->Soporte-->Servicio al cliente y escriba su pregunta directamente en el buzón de mensajes para obtener una respuesta.

Si la respuesta no coincide, continúe y describa el problema en detalle. Le ayudaremos más.

Company responded
Kaitlyn d Ryi

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Item missing in my package

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Shein - Item missing in my package
Shein - Item missing in my package - Image 2
Shein - Item missing in my package - Image 3
Shein - Item missing in my package - Image 4
Shein - Item missing in my package - Image 5
I ordered a blue suit from Shein and other things but only the suit jacket came in the package. The pants are nowhere to be found. I've logged a "refund" with Shein, the closest option for a reason was an anomalous object in the parcel. Please let me know how we can go about this.
View full review
Loss:
$24
Pros:
  • Fast service
  • Oh they are lovely
Cons:
  • No cons up until today

Preferred solution: a refund for the item(suit) that i paid for but only the jacket showed up

User's recommendation: I never have problems with them. They are always awesome when it comes to my packages. This is the first time something has happened:( There was supposed to be a whole suit in here but unfortunately only the suit jacket showed up not the pants.

2 comments
SHEIN Official
Response

Hi! Hope you have a nice shopping experience here.

For any issues, you may contact Customer Service by app. Click "me"-->support-->customer service-->type your question directly in the message box to get an answer or solution.

If the answers don't match, please go ahead and describe the issue in detail. We'll be glad to help you further.

SHEIN Official
Response

Hi! Hope you have a nice shopping experience here.

For any issues, you may contact Customer Service by app. Click "me"-->support-->customer service-->type your question directly in the message box to get an answer or solution.

If the answers don't match, please go ahead and describe the issue in detail. We'll be glad to help you further.

View more comments (1)
Company responded
Andisa M Psc

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

They don't deliver on time nor do they communicate with their customers

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Shein - They don't deliver on time nor do they communicate with their customers
Shein - They don't deliver on time nor do they communicate with their customers - Image 2
I ordered on shein on the 17th of March 2024 till today I have not received my order, they don't answer my emails nor my calls, tracking status is stuck on remove from manifest, I feel like I'm scammed
View full review

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

User's recommendation: Lower your expectations from shein they will show you flames

1 comment
SHEIN Official
Response

Hi! Hope you have a nice shopping experience here.

For any issues, you may contact Customer Service by app. Click "me"-->support-->customer service-->type your question directly in the message box to get an answer or solution.

If the answers don't match, please go ahead and describe the issue in detail. We'll be glad to help you further.

Company responded
Kareen H Qpe

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Refund not received

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Shein - Refund not received
Shein - Refund not received - Image 2
Firstly I order a product that was outside the delivery time and not received then I ask for a refund I tell them to refund it to a specific account number are to my wallet they still haven't done it they said they refund it to the original payment and I'm yet to see the money in my account and it's seven good days d
View full review
Loss:
$109
Pros:
  • Cheaap advertised prices
Cons:
  • Cheap clothes

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Don't order

1 comment
SHEIN Official
Response

Hi! Hope you have a nice shopping experience here.

For any issues, you may contact Customer Service by app. Click "me"-->support-->customer service-->type your question directly in the message box to get an answer or solution.

If the answers don't match, please go ahead and describe the issue in detail. We'll be glad to help you further.

Company responded
Berle Tmq

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: Commande incomplète

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Shein - Commande incomplète
Shein - Commande incomplète - Image 2
Updated by user Mar 10, 2024

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with apology. J'ai enfin reçu les produits commandés avec les bonnes couleurs et les dernières robes... merci

Original review Mar 03, 2024
Bonjour j'ai reçu mon colis hier et il me manque 2 casquettes (kaki et rose/rouge) et 2 robes (noire et bleue)...svp me les envoyer. Merci. Lynda Lacasse 514 826-****
View full review
Loss:
$1
Pros:
  • Livraison rapide
Cons:
  • Erreur de commande

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

1 comment
SHEIN Official
Response

Bonjour, nous vous souhaitons une bonne expérience. Pour vous aider, veuillez contacter le service clientèle par APP.

Cliquez sur "moi"->Soutenir->service client->entrer votre question dans la boîte de message pour obtenir une réponse.

Si la réponse ne correspondent pas, continuez et la décrivez en détail. Nous sommes toujours à votre service.

Company responded
Kareen H Eoo

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Outside of delivery time

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Shein - Outside of delivery time
Shein - Outside of delivery time - Image 2
Shein - Outside of delivery time - Image 3
Shein - Outside of delivery time - Image 4
Shein - Outside of delivery time - Image 5
Shein - Outside of delivery time - Image 6
I placed an order from March 3 with and estimated delivery date from March 17 to March 19 today is March 26 no updates no package I've reach out to customer service countless times everyday they keep on telling me wait on the 26 which is today wait on the 27 and wait on till the 28 I tell them I no longer want the package and they still refuse to refund back my money
View full review
Loss:
$109

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Don't shop on shein

1 comment
SHEIN Official
Response

Hi! Hope you have a nice shopping experience here.

For any issues, you may contact Customer Service by SHEIN app. Click "me"-->support-->customer service-->type your question directly in the message box to get an answer or solution.

If the answers don't match, please go ahead and describe the issue in detail. We'll be glad to help you further.

Company responded
Austeja J

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Lost order,out of delivering.

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Shein - Lost order,out of delivering.
Shein - Lost order,out of delivering. - Image 2
Shein - Lost order,out of delivering. - Image 3
Updated by user Mar 27, 2024

it's torable.

Original review Mar 27, 2024
hi,i have a problem my shein order is lost on shein it write that "out of delvery" its been 15days where is my order? please answer,its realy importnant to me,its been about 2days and it's out of delivery in my gmail smartpost sent me a link to write all informacion and the order will be sent but its been 15 days and noting,i want my mony back or my order to be sent wone more time.
View full review
Loss:
$51
Pros:
  • Quality is perfect
Cons:
  • Dont come on time
  • Doesnt give you your package
  • Horrible delivery and contact

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

User's recommendation: be ceraful with shein,but thats good .

1 comment
SHEIN Official
Response

Hi! Hope you have a nice shopping experience here.

For any issues, you may contact Customer Service by app. Click "me"-->support-->customer service-->type your question directly in the message box to get an answer or solution.

If the answers don't match, please go ahead and describe the issue in detail. We'll be glad to help you further.

Company responded
Autumn B Ouz

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Virginia Beach, Virginia

I have yet to receive my refund after over a month

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Shein - I have yet to receive my refund after over a month
Shein - I have yet to receive my refund after over a month - Image 2
Shein - I have yet to receive my refund after over a month - Image 3
Shein - I have yet to receive my refund after over a month - Image 4
It has been over a month since I have returned the products and they were received at their warehouse and it's been processing my return for over a month and nothing has been done yet. No refund and I am in need of the refund. It says that it takes several days but it has been way longer than that. And it's even going to the Shein wallet I would understand a bank account
View full review

User's recommendation: Do not return expecting your money back

1 comment
SHEIN Official
Response

Hello, sorry for any inconvenience. To protect your privacy, we suggest you contact our customer service through this link: https://us.shein.com/robot?page=navigationBar Please type your question directly in the message box to get an answer or solution.

Or you can contact Customer Service by app. Click "me"-->support-->customer service-->type your question directly in the message box to get an answer or solution. If the answers don't match, please go ahead and describe the issue in detail and submit a ticket to get manual service.

We'll offer a proper solution for you asap. Thank you and have a nice day!

Company responded
Danielle B Abm

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Complaint

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Shein - Complaint
Shein - Complaint - Image 2
I received my joint shipment order which should have contained 27 items, but I only received 26 of the items. I went through my entire shipment piece by piece; Im missing a pair of my glasses. I received 16 out of the 17 that was order. All they sent me was the chain that goes on the glasses.
View full review

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

1 comment
SHEIN Official
Response

Hi! Hope you have a nice shopping experience here.

For any issues, you may contact Customer Service by SHEIN app. Click "me"-->support-->customer service-->type your question directly in the message box to get an answer or solution.

If the answers don't match, please go ahead and describe the issue in detail. We'll be glad to help you further.

Company responded
Anonymous
map-marker Mount Hermon, Kentucky

This company's policies really need some Direction. Y'all in my eyes are useless and scammers. Change my mind!

Shein - This company's policies really need some Direction. Y'all in my eyes are useless and...
Shein - This company's policies really need some Direction. Y'all in my eyes are useless... - Image 2

So when she started in the United States online I said *** I'll do some shopping I'm stuck in the home 2019-****. The very first order was $48 you guys sent me the wrong items I had to pay the return them twice and never got nothing back! NEVER SEEN 1 DAM DIME OF MY MONEY, PLUS SHIPPING AND TAX! SO WE WERE UP TO ALMOST $85 ABD ALMOST 3 MONTHS! NOTHING BUT EXCUSES! THEN surprise no more answers. No money initially spent no money on returns and no product. All I could get from them is they could not find the order! Y'all need to figure some *** out seriously!Promised credit the next day ...no credit ot charge back! Nothing no one would answer emails!

I'm getting tired of it. A few years later i had surgery and. Was yet again laid up in the house.Wish and Dh Gate always got the stuff to me and if they messed up they tried to fix it!! Wish list 2 packages and took care of them even thought it took months to arrive.

At the time my ex wife said to order from yall again...NO NOT GOING TO HAPPEN AGAIN!

She talked me into it. So the first package or 2 came in great still low quality products but cheap. The 3rd package never showed up 3 months later no answers calls emails and so on they always out it off on the seller and said his shop/ Store and hes not with them! I didnt give my check to him i gave it to yall. I lived there another 6 to 7 months in florida. 8 months i get a call from the police about a package of counterfeit money and paint supplies at my old house in florida. My package arrived but nit with decals of money to put on a car i painted for a guy but with fake cash! I needed that $104 " REAL MONEY BACK" from the order over a year prior. 2 packages were supposed to be shipped as 1 but were not. #2 package never showed so i assume that my order never went out.So lost that also and had to explain to the police!About it and why it was sent!

So a friend sends me a dam request for Shein game. Nope nope nope but i downloaded the app so she could get some markers and such. They offered me a new user deal i thought to myself dam they have changed!Just under 2 weeks my stuff was here, but my shoes were um how do you put it...Special yes lets say special. It was shorter the the other and was deformed. A few inches wider then the other. They said i could send it back for a full refund? *** i cant afford to spent $20 plus mailing shes back so she told me to accept 1/2 the cash back,I figured here we go again. I wont get a dime back i should have known better! Here we go again. I listed a statue that was not a statue on the return also and the offered full refund a whopping $1.69. I STILL HAVENT SEEN!

So now i lost the shoe cash the statue deal!

So lets donate the McDonalds looking shoes! My friends call these special shoes the Mc.Don'ts don't buy them cause the Shein burglar will scam you out of 1/2 your money lol!

2 homeless shelters refused these Fine brand new Shein's finest Fashion foot wear! I didnt take them home i out them in the trash at the car wash cause i didnt want to waste room in my trash can at home!

So yet again these People win so now i should make this video and the story go viral. Pdd Holdings,Wish,Temu and Dh-Gate Never acted this way! So new app percs gone. So the total mk us shipping and this order grand total is around $180.00 spent to get nothing but pissed and broke. Im on ssi because of health nowadays. And still have to manage every dollar spent. This is a hard hit, not just because of service issues but because of quality control and garbage offers. Of partial payment. If i wouldnt have take the half i would ha e had nothing! Remember the other 2 never taken care of! Trust us sir!! bahahaha about as much as i do the irs saying i wont the lottery or my exwife being nice.

I have serious health issues and that paid if shoes cost me a bounced check because i had to have shoes the bounce fee was more then the shoes cost but when you need you need! And Btw the $169 statue the said was refunded never was! I have 28 a month left after bills and no way to get what i need other then trust these places when i need something! And now to just burn me thanks so much! Enjoy the little cash you got. It over the years would have covered some other must haves. I took my art supply savings and bounced a check and got me a pair of shoes!

Just Email and ask! Its seriously comedy gold! You cant stop laughing. Its amazing funny and clearly defective it's two different sizes one of the shoes is turning up and it's about 2 inches wider than the other one . LOL if anybody wants to just shoot me a email! justincaseholly1488@***.com

View full review

User's recommendation: Just Remember a 6ft man eating chicken,Is not what it seems! Dont pay the admission price like me!

1 comment
SHEIN Official
Response

Hi! Hope you have a nice shopping experience here.

For any issues, you may contact Customer Service by app. Click "me"-->support-->customer service-->type your question directly in the message box to get an answer or solution.

If the answers don't match, please go ahead and describe the issue in detail. We'll be glad to help you further.

Company responded
Terryl Nxe

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker North Bergen, New Jersey

SHEIN is getting worst as the days goes by

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
SHEIN is getting worst as the days goes by
SHEIN is getting worst as the days goes by - Image 2
My order says delivered and I havent received .i am not able to speak with a live agent .ive been trying to reach out to a live agent for the pass days
View full review

User's recommendation: SHEIN is getting worst as the days go by

1 comment
SHEIN Official
Response

Hello, sorry for any inconvenience. To protect your privacy, we suggest you contact our customer service through this link: https://us.shein.com/robot?page=navigationBar Please type your question directly in the message box to get an answer or solution.

Or you can contact Customer Service by app. Click "me"-->support-->customer service-->type your question directly in the message box to get an answer or solution. If the answers don't match, please go ahead and describe the issue in detail and submit a ticket to get manual service.

We'll offer a proper solution for you asap. Thank you and have a nice day!