This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Return address ,refund and cost to return

The government customs have detained the six(6 )items from the box and stated that it is illegal to enter in the country, so I have to obtain your address and cost to send them back...I would also expect a refund to my account...2 men number print camo jacket, and 4 men camo print flap pocket side cargo

User's recommendation: They have great clothing at best prices.

View full review
1 comment
Response #2283639

Hello, sorry for the inconvenience. You may contact Customer Service in SHEIN app, or simply click https://www.shein.com/robot?page=navigationBar.

We'd be happy to assist you! Thank you and have a nice day!Please enter 【Contact Agent】and submit a ticket to us.

With Company Response

Shein is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#4186786 Review #4186786 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Full refund

You have sent me items I did not order nor is the order number on them in my cart.

You have sent me items I did not order nor is the order number on them in my cart. And there is no way to get a hold of you to send them back somebody is missing their order and you ship them to me.
View full review
1 comment
Response #2283640

Hello, sorry for any inconvenience. For better service, we suggest you contact our customer service through the link below: https://us.shein.com/robot?page=navigationBar.

We'll offer a proper solution for you asap. Thank you and have a nice day!Please enter 【Contact Agent】and submit a ticket to us.

With Company Response

Shein is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#4186350 Review #4186350 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Cape Girardeau, Missouri

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Never received order

Shein - Never received order
Shein - Never received order
Was very excited about my order. Money was removed from my account, but when I went to check on status. It's like I was never there. I can send screenshots to prove the payment took place. Please have someone who can resolve this contact me.
View full review
1 comment
Response #2283641

Hello, sorry for any inconvenience. For better service, we suggest you contact our customer service through the link below: https://us.shein.com/robot?page=navigationBar.

We'll offer a proper solution for you asap. Thank you and have a nice day!Please enter 【Contact Agent】and submit a ticket to us.

With Company Response

Shein is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#4186274 Review #4186274 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Salem, Oregon

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Didn’t receive my order

Shein - Didn’t receive my order
Shein - Didn’t receive my order
I ordered Gingham Enkel Kvinnor Kappor with store order reference CGE221126****8967**** and i didnt receive any confirmation from Store, i have order information in Klarna but i need store confirmation that i can make sure i will receive the order.
View full review
1 comment
Response #2283642

Hello, sorry for the inconvenience. You may contact Customer Service in SHEIN app, or simply click https://www.shein.com/robot?page=navigationBar.

We'd be happy to assist you! Thank you and have a nice day!Please enter 【Contact Agent】and submit a ticket to us.

With Company Response

Shein is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#4186244 Review #4186244 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Uppsala, Uppsala County

Jag har inte fått min beställning

Hej, Jag har inte fått min beställning och jag har inte fått någon information när jag ska få dem. Vad ska jag göra?
View full review
1 comment
Response #2283643

Hej, vi är ledsna för besväret. För bättre service rekommenderar vi att du kontaktar vår kundtjänst via länken nedan: https://se.shein.com/robot?page=navigationBar.

Ange【Kontakta Agent】och skicka in en biljett åt oss.

Vi kommer att ge dig en lämplig lösning omedelbart. Tack och ha en trevlig dag

With Company Response

Shein is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#4186041 Review #4186041 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Lycksele, Vasterbottens

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Wrong address