This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Fraudulent transactions on my debit card

On January 30, 2023, a huge amount of money was used on my debit card to buy clothing. That was not me! My card is now close until I know who did this illegal process. I'm sure you have the individual info and where the clothes went to, so please take care of this because it was not me. Hope to hear
View full review
1 comment
Response #2303911

Hello, sorry for any inconvenience. To protect your privacy, we suggest you contact our customer service through this link: https://www.shein.com/robot?page=navigationBar.

Please enter 【Contact Agent】and submit a ticket to get manual service.

We'll offer a proper solution for you asap. Thank you and have a nice day!

With Company Response

Shein is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#4335572 Review #4335572 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$400
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Wrong address

Can't contact shein. To give the right address My name is Howard smith.on the order is Howard smitt. And the wrong address can't cancel order.the web page won't let me.so the is no address for we're it's going
View full review
1 comment
Response #2303912

Hello, sorry for any inconvenience. To protect your privacy, we suggest you contact our customer service through this link: https://www.shein.com/robot?page=navigationBar.

Please enter 【Contact Agent】and submit a ticket to get manual service.

We'll offer a proper solution for you asap. Thank you and have a nice day!

With Company Response

Shein is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#4335466 Review #4335466 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
The right address on the order.i like p Buying thing from u
New Reviewer

Cancel my account

I was unable to cancel my account. I spoke with someone via messaging as no numbers work to call. Still my account is active. So I suggest not putting any credit cards out there. I would recommend putting a prepaid. They will not let me cancel anything. The person I spoke to says they think it is because I have points. That should not matter, I just want to cancel as I don't wish to buy again.

User's recommendation: Be sure to make sure you can cancel and not much personal information is out on their site.

View full review
1 comment
Response #2303913

Hello, sorry for any inconvenience. To protect your privacy, we suggest you contact our customer service through this link: https://www.shein.com/robot?page=navigationBar.

Please enter 【Contact Agent】and submit a ticket to get manual service.

We'll offer a proper solution for you asap. Thank you and have a nice day!

With Company Response

Shein is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#4335426 Review #4335426 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Cheap prices
Cons
  • Cheap product
Preferred solution
Them to cancel my account

I haven’t received my order since ive bought on 29 November 2022

At buffalo they said it was lost and dammage I would like to request for my refund my ID no is 820303****089
View full review
1 comment
Response #2303919

Hello, sorry for any inconvenience. To protect your privacy, we suggest you contact our customer service through this link: https://za.shein.com/robot?page=navigationBar.

Please enter 【Contact Agent】and submit a ticket to get manual service.

We'll offer a proper solution for you asap. Thank you and have a nice day!

With Company Response

Shein is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#4335345 Review #4335345 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Pretoria, Gauteng

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Ise un pedido y todavía no me llega

Tengo más de 2 semanas que ise un pedido y aún no ha llegado puse número de seguimiento y me dijeron que ya lo avían regresado ala tienda
View full review
1 comment
Response #2303920

Hola, disculpe las molestias. Para proteger su privacidad, le sugerimos que se comunique con nuestro servicio de atención al cliente a través de este enlace: https://www.shein.com/robot?page=navigationBar.

Ingrese 【Agente de contacto】y envíe un ticket para obtener el servicio manual.

Le ofreceremos una solución adecuada lo antes posible. ¡Gracias y que tengas un buen día!

With Company Response

Shein is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#4335338 Review #4335338 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I haven't gotten my items please

It over a month I made payment and my orders are not yet in mean while I was told it been delivered please what is going on shein because I have been busy for SheIn and this has never happened
View full review
1 comment
Response #2303921

Hello, sorry for any inconvenience. To protect your privacy, we suggest you contact our customer service through this link: https://www.shein.com/robot?page=navigationBar.

Please enter 【Contact Agent】and submit a ticket to get manual service.

We'll offer a proper solution for you asap. Thank you and have a nice day!

With Company Response

Shein is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#4335236 Review #4335236 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Accra, Greater Accra Region

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Never received my refund for returned item

Shein - Never received my refund for returned item
I spoke with customer service agent about returning item because it did not fit and agent provided me the returned bar code which I cannot find in my email again. I returned 10 items in august 2022 and ask SHEIN customer agent to send my refund to SHEIN wallet. But till now I dont see my refund in my SHEIN wallet.

User's recommendation: If I don’t get my refund I would never think of going back to SHEIN again but I go far beyond to get my money.

View full review
1 comment
Response #2303914

Hello, sorry for any inconvenience. To protect your privacy, we suggest you contact our customer service through this link: https://www.shein.com/robot?page=navigationBar.

Please enter 【Contact Agent】and submit a ticket to get manual service.

We'll offer a proper solution for you asap. Thank you and have a nice day!

With Company Response

Shein is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#4334992 Review #4334992 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Shein has exciting product
Cons
  • But poor communication and connection with people
Loss
$200
Preferred solution
Full refund

Lost shipment

Shein - Lost shipment
I have tried repeatedly to contact SHEIN about an order that is lost but have had no success. I tried filing a claim with USPS but that is a nightmare process. I would like to have my money refunded or items replaced.

User's recommendation: Be wary!!

View full review
1 comment
Response #2305631

Hello, sorry for any inconvenience. For better service, we suggest you contact our customer service through the link below: https://us.shein.com/robot?page=navigationBar.

We'll offer a proper solution for you asap. Thank you and have a nice day!Please enter 【Contact Agent】and submit a ticket to us.

With Company Response

Shein is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#4334960 Review #4334960 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Aguilar, Colorado
New Reviewer

FAILED ORDER A

have not received my order. ordered several items only one received. of a beret and ordered 2 along with 2 scarves ann 2 shirts for boys
View full review
1 comment
Response #2303915

Hello, sorry for any inconvenience. To protect your privacy, we suggest you contact our customer service through this link: https://www.shein.com/robot?page=navigationBar.

Please enter 【Contact Agent】and submit a ticket to get manual service.

We'll offer a proper solution for you asap. Thank you and have a nice day!

With Company Response

Shein is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#4334811 Review #4334811 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Beside clothing being reasonable
Cons
  • Unable to actually speak to a person
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

Didn’t get my order

Shein - Didn’t get my order
Never received my order that was placed in October. Said my order had been shipped but I never received it.
View full review
1 comment
Response #2303916

Hello, sorry for any inconvenience. To protect your privacy, we suggest you contact our customer service through this link: https://www.shein.com/robot?page=navigationBar.

Please enter 【Contact Agent】and submit a ticket to get manual service.

We'll offer a proper solution for you asap. Thank you and have a nice day!

With Company Response

Shein is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#4334131 Review #4334131 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Cheap
Cons
  • Never know when or if you will get it
Loss
$89
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Lost all everything in my account

Hi I faced a problem in my shein account I have lost all my points, information and wishlist Hi I faced a problem in my shein account I have lost all my points, information and wishlist
View full review
1 comment
Response #2303922

Hello, sorry for any inconvenience. To protect your privacy, we suggest you contact our customer service through this link: https://www.shein.com/robot?page=navigationBar.

Please enter 【Contact Agent】and submit a ticket to get manual service.

We'll offer a proper solution for you asap. Thank you and have a nice day!

With Company Response

Shein is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#4333856 Review #4333856 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Dubai, Dubai

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Lost package

I ordered clothes from you guys and I never received my package my address is 6 peace haven dr Beaufort South Carolina

User's recommendation: Please get screenshots of your order.

View full review
1 comment
Response #2303373

Hello, sorry for the inconvenience. You may contact Customer Service in SHEIN app, or simply click https://www.shein.com/robot?page=navigationBar.

We'd be happy to assist you! Thank you and have a nice day!Please enter 【Contact Agent】and submit a ticket to us.

With Company Response

Shein is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#4333521 Review #4333521 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Great clothes cheap price
Cons
  • Idk lol
Loss
$65
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

REFUND REQUEST

I'm requesting a refund. I haven't received my items. I see that they say that was delivered. Refund
View full review
1 comment
Response #2303374

Hello, sorry for the inconvenience. You may contact Customer Service in SHEIN app, or simply click https://www.shein.com/robot?page=navigationBar.

We'd be happy to assist you! Thank you and have a nice day!Please enter 【Contact Agent】and submit a ticket to us.

With Company Response

Shein is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#4333191 Review #4333191 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$51
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Missing item

I had ordered three items on December 23, 20022 and only received two. It states it was shipped seperately and delivered order number GSUNT314300lNF2 high neck white sweater Do you have a picture of where it was delivered?
View full review
1 comment
Response #2303375

Hello, sorry for any inconvenience. For better service, we suggest you contact our customer service through the link below: https://us.shein.com/robot?page=navigationBar.

We'll offer a proper solution for you asap. Thank you and have a nice day!Please enter 【Contact Agent】and submit a ticket to us.

With Company Response

Shein is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#4333168 Review #4333168 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$11
Preferred solution
Full refund

There’s no communication

I sent a return and was not refunded for all I had returned. Ive reached out but no one has contacted me about my issue.

User's recommendation: Good luck with returns.

View full review
1 comment
Response #2305047

Hello, sorry for any inconvenience. For better service, we suggest you contact our customer service through the link below: https://us.shein.com/robot?page=navigationBar.

We'll offer a proper solution for you asap. Thank you and have a nice day!Please enter 【Contact Agent】and submit a ticket to us.

With Company Response

Shein is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#4333070 Review #4333070 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Parkville, Maryland
  • 1
  • ...
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • ...
  • 2197