This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Someone stole my card info bought $191.30

Some one stole my card info and bought $191.35 the website don't have a direct number so it's perfect for hackers to buy in this company.
View full review
1 comment
Response #2283317

Hello, sorry for the inconvenience. You may contact Customer Service in SHEIN app, or simply click https://www.shein.com/robot?page=navigationBar.

We'd be happy to assist you! Thank you and have a nice day!Please enter 【Contact Agent】and submit a ticket to us.

With Company Response

Shein is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#4181683 Review #4181683 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Rajpura, Punjab
Loss
$191
Preferred solution
Full refund

Spent hours shopping, placed order, then they canceled my order!!! Waste of time!

I spent many, many hours shopping on black Friday through cyber Monday. I created numerous outfits for my 5 girls and placed the orders. I got confirmation emails and my credit card was charged. The next day they sent me a notice that 2 of my 6 orders needed...
View full review
1 comment
Response #2283318

Hello, sorry for the inconvenience. You may contact Customer Service in SHEIN app, or simply click https://www.shein.com/robot?page=navigationBar.

We'd be happy to assist you! Thank you and have a nice day!Please enter 【Contact Agent】and submit a ticket to us.

With Company Response

Shein is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#4181516 Review #4181516 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Cheap prices
Cons
  • Horrible customer service
Loss
$150
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

FALSE DELIVERY

I JUST NEED TO KNOW WHERE MY PACKAGE IS! IT SAYS IT WAS DELIVERED AND IT WASNT IVE BEEN WAITING ON THIS PACKAGE FOR WEEKS ITS RIDICULOUS
View full review
1 comment
Response #2282977

Hello, sorry for any inconvenience. For better service, we suggest you contact our customer service through the link below: https://es.shein.com/robot?page=navigationBar.

We'll offer a proper solution for you asap. Thank you and have a nice day!Please enter 【Contact Agent】and submit a ticket to us.

With Company Response

Shein is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#4181185 Review #4181185 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Valdemoro, Madrid
Loss
$50
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Reclamação pedido data estimada não entregue

Shein - Reclamação pedido data estimada não entregue
Shein - Reclamação pedido data estimada não entregue
Dia 07/11 fiz uma compra na loja C Chave moda dia 14 chegou em Fortaleza ,dia 15 saiu de Fortaleza para SC e não foi mais atualizado,e eu não tive resposta oque houve, dados estimados foi dia 28/11 a 30/11 conforme a data não foi entregue e quero resposta do vendedor e da transportadora oque houve!
View full review
1 comment
Response #2282982

Olá, muito desculpe pela inconveniência. Se você tiver alguma dúvida sobre o pedido, sugerimos que você clique diretamente no link abaixo para entrar em contato com o atendimento ao cliente de SHEIN, resolveremos seu problema o mais rápido possível. https://pt.shein.com/robot?page=navigationBar Por favor, insira 【fala com agente】e submete um bilhete para nós.

With Company Response

Shein is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#4181176 Review #4181176 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Ceara Mirim, Rio Grande Do Norte

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Pedido data estimada e não tive resposta

No dia 07 de novembro comprei na shein dia 15 disse que chegou e saiu de Fortaleza ,mais não foi mais atualizado ,e deu a data estimada 28/11 até 30/11 e não foi entregue quero resposta e não tenho o código de rastreio
View full review
ID
#4184610 Review #4184610 is a subjective opinion of poster.

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Never got my order

Shein - Never got my order
Shein - Never got my order
I was supposed to get my order on the 23 I was supposed to get this dress for a wedding and still havent received it at all
View full review
1 comment
Response #2282978

Hello, sorry for any inconvenience. For better service, we suggest you contact our customer service through the link below: https://es.shein.com/robot?page=navigationBar.

We'll offer a proper solution for you asap. Thank you and have a nice day!Please enter 【Contact Agent】and submit a ticket to us.

With Company Response

Shein is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#4181126 Review #4181126 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Valdemoro, Madrid
Loss
$52
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

I ordered this jacket for my grandson and it didn't come in the mail and I do not recommend this store you don't even have a number on the website I can call you from for a review and my jacket bag th

I had recently bought something from ya it was a jacket for my grandson and it said it was gonna come in the mail from 2 weeks from the date I had bought it and when it had came into package and it had told me that no more deliveries were gonna be made to that house all package were financed and delivered to the house and I need to find my jacket so if you'll still have my jacket there I need it back thank you contact me at 904317**** thank you have a nice day

User's recommendation: Shane is a good store and I recommend but if my packages can't come I will no longer shop here.

View full review
1 comment
Response #2282964

Hello, sorry for any inconvenience. For better service, we suggest you contact our customer service through the link below: https://us.shein.com/robot?page=navigationBar.

We'll offer a proper solution for you asap. Thank you and have a nice day!Please enter 【Contact Agent】and submit a ticket to us.

With Company Response

Shein is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#4181060 Review #4181060 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Bellevue, Washington

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Refund

Shein - Refund
Shein - Refund
Shein - Refund
It says that I received a refund they canceled my three orders but I dont have the refund. And I dont have a customer service phone number that I can call them to inquire and see whats going on if you could please assist me thank you
View full review
1 comment
Response #2282965

Hello, sorry for any inconvenience. For better service, we suggest you contact our customer service through the link below: https://us.shein.com/robot?page=navigationBar.

We'll offer a proper solution for you asap. Thank you and have a nice day!Please enter 【Contact Agent】and submit a ticket to us.

With Company Response

Shein is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#4181055 Review #4181055 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Geneva, New York

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Missing package

Missing package I received the email saying that my package was delivered but I didnt receive it I check in my mailbox there was nothing I dont know what happened with my package. I need the answer about my package please.
View full review
1 comment
Response #2282966

Hello, sorry for any inconvenience. For better service, we suggest you contact our customer service through the link below: https://us.shein.com/robot?page=navigationBar.

We'll offer a proper solution for you asap. Thank you and have a nice day!Please enter 【Contact Agent】and submit a ticket to us.

With Company Response

Shein is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#4180928 Review #4180928 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Laveen, Arizona

Return.

I ordered a few things and it separated in two packages, The first one arrived and the other one didnt it is said that it has returned but i didnt authorize this.
View full review
1 comment
Response #2282979

Hello, sorry for any inconvenience. For better service, we suggest you contact our customer service through the link below: https://es.shein.com/robot?page=navigationBar.

We'll offer a proper solution for you asap. Thank you and have a nice day!Please enter 【Contact Agent】and submit a ticket to us.

With Company Response

Shein is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#4180755 Review #4180755 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Valdemoro, Madrid
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Need a refund

Shein - Need a refund
My order says delivered but i Never received my package I tried asking costumer service for a refund over 20 times

User's recommendation: Be carful.

View full review
1 comment
Response #2282967

Hello, sorry for any inconvenience. For better service, we suggest you contact our customer service through the link below: https://us.shein.com/robot?page=navigationBar.

We'll offer a proper solution for you asap. Thank you and have a nice day!Please enter 【Contact Agent】and submit a ticket to us.

With Company Response

Shein is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#4180655 Review #4180655 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Sumpter, Michigan
Pros
  • Nice clothes
Cons
  • Bad customer service
Loss
$175
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Returned items

My items were returned because ups made a mistake so if you could please send me back the items to the address of 314 wine st culpeper va 22701 asap please thanks
View full review
1 comment
Response #2282968

Hello, sorry for any inconvenience. For better service, we suggest you contact our customer service through the link below: https://us.shein.com/robot?page=navigationBar.

We'll offer a proper solution for you asap. Thank you and have a nice day!Please enter 【Contact Agent】and submit a ticket to us.

With Company Response

Shein is a paying client of Pissed Consumer and utilizes its services to proactively identify and correct customer service issues.

ID
#4180603 Review #4180603 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Culpeper, Virginia

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Lost package